Log on to http://987thecoast.com/sports/ to view the full schedule!

Date Game Time Score
Sat, Dec 20 Southern v Wildwood Catholic (at Ocean City) 5:15 PM
Wed Dec 23 GIRLS – Wildwood v Wildwood Catholic (Boardwalk Basketball Classic) 5:45PM
Wed Dec 23 Wildwood v Wildwood Catholic
(Boardwalk Basketball Classic)
7:30PM
Sun Dec 27 Monsignor Farrell v Wildwood Catholic
(Boardwalk Basketball Classic)
5:45PM
Tues Dec 29 Emmaus v Middle Township
(Boardwalk Basketball Classic)
7:15PM
Tues Jan 5 Ocean City v Middle Township 7:00PM
Wed Jan 6 St Joseph v Wildwood Catholic 7:00PM
Wed Jan 13 St Augustine Prep v Wildwood Catholic 7:00PM
Tues Jan 19 Wildwood v Middle Township 7:00PM
Mon Jan 25 Cape May Tech v Wildwood Catholic 7:00PM
Mon Feb 1 GIRLS – Ocean City v Middle Township 7:00PM
Sat Feb 6 Middle Township v Wildwood Catholic
(at Atlantic City)
2:00PM
Thurs Feb 11 Wildwood Catholic v Lower 7:00PM
Sat Feb 13 Lower Cape May v Wildwood 11:00AM
Thurs Feb 18 Wildwood Catholic v Cape May Tech 6:00PM
Fri Feb 19 Ocean City v Lower Cape May 7:00PM

 

Add comment

Leave a Reply